Skip to main content

Recent Results

Make a results adjustment request.

View our Archive of older results in text form.

Date Sort ascending Race City, State edit
Thu 07/25/24 Gordon Barker Mountain Bike series race #2 2024 Stratham, NH
Sat 07/20/24 Bill Luti 5-Miler 2024 Concord, NH
Thu 07/18/24 Gordon Barker Mountain Bike series race #1 2024 Stratham, NH
Sat 07/13/24 Angels 5k Run - Fitness Walk 2024 Penacook, NH
Sat 07/13/24 Blackburn Challenge 2024 Gloucester, MA
Fri 07/12/24 Kennebunk Free Library 27th Edition 5K 2024 Kennebunk, ME
Sun 07/07/24 KBIA Annual A Day at the Beach 1K & 5K Road Race 2024 Kennebunk, ME
Sun 07/07/24 Mad Marathon & Mad 5k, 10k, Half & Relays 2024 Waitsfield, VT
Thu 07/04/24 L.L.Bean July 4th 10K 2024 Freeport, ME
Thu 07/04/24 York Four on the 4th 2024 York, Maine
Thu 07/04/24 Bridgton 4 on the Fourth 2024 Bridgton, ME
Thu 07/04/24 John Carson July 4th 2-Miler 2024 Chelmsford, MA
Thu 07/04/24 Center Harbor Footraces 2024 Center Harbor, NH
Sun 06/23/24 Strong Girls United Just a Girl 5k 10k 2024 South Portland, ME
Sun 06/23/24 Capital City Classic 5K 2024 Concord, NH
Sun 06/23/24 Shaker 7 Road Race 2024 Enfield, NH
Sat 06/22/24 David French Goffstown Gallop 2024 Goffstown, NH
Sun 06/16/24 Father's Day 5K 2024 Dover, NH
Sun 06/16/24 Skip Matthews Memorial Father's Day 4-miler and 1-mile Fun Run 2024 Lebanon, NH
Sat 06/15/24 Delta Dental Mount Washington Road Race 2024 Gorham, NH
Sun 06/09/24 Susan McDaniel Run for Lovelane 5k 2024 Weston, MA
Sun 06/09/24 Over the River and Through the Woods 5K 2024 Concord, NH
Sun 06/09/24 Crowley Brothers Memorial Road Races 2024 Rutland, VT
Sat 06/08/24 Road of Rainbows 5k 2024 Boston, MA
Sat 06/08/24 Market Square Day 10K 2024 Portsmouth, NH
Sun 06/02/24 Crowned Hawk Classic 5K and One Mile 2024 Kensington, NH
Sun 06/02/24 Covered Bridges Half Marathon 2024 Hartford, VT
Sun 06/02/24 Schofield 5K Road Race 2024 Wellesley, MA
Sat 06/01/24 Girls on the Run Greater Boston Spring Season Celebratory 5K 2024 East Boston, MA
Sat 06/01/24 Bow Lake Dam 15K & 5K 2024 Strafford, NH
Sat 06/01/24 York Hospital 5K Road & Cross Country Race 2024 York, ME
Sun 05/26/24 Cisco Brewers Portsmouth 5K 2024 Portsmouth, NH
Sun 05/26/24 Vermont City Marathon & Relay 2024 Burlington, VT
Sat 05/25/24 Team Hoyt Memorial Yes You Can Run Together 5-Mile Race & 2-Mile Walk 2024 Hopkinton, MA
Thu 05/23/24 Cathleen Stone Island 4k Trail Run Day Two 2024 Boston, MA
Wed 05/22/24 Cathleen Stone Island 4k Trail Run Day One 2024 Boston, MA
Sun 05/19/24 Lungstrong 5K and 1.5 Mile Walk 2024 Beverly, MA
Sun 05/19/24 Harpoon 5-Miler presented by PUMA 2024 Boston, MA
Sun 05/19/24 Spirit of Recovery 5K Run-Walk 2024 Dover, NH
Sun 05/19/24 Mystic River Herring Run and Paddle 2024 Somerville, MA
Sat 05/18/24 Exeter Elementary PTO Get Fit in May 5k 2024 Exeter, NH
Thu 05/16/24 Vermont Corporate Cup Challenge & State Agency Race 2024 Montpelier, VT
Sun 05/12/24 Moms on the Run 5K Run & Walk 2024 Dover, NH
Sun 05/12/24 Hilltop Hustle 5k 2024 Waterville Valley, NH
Sat 05/11/24 Canterbury Shaker Village XC 5K Run and Walk 2024 Canterbury, NH
Sat 05/11/24 Boston Marine Corps Honor Run 5K 2024 South Boston, MA
Wed 05/08/24 Rock'N Race 5k 2024 Concord, NH
Sun 05/05/24 Stratham 5k 2024 Stratham, NH
Sun 05/05/24 WEBF Strides for Education 5k and Kids Fun Run 2024 Waltham, MA
Sun 05/05/24 Emma's Run 5-Mile Run, 2.5 Mile Walk and 1.2 Mile Kids Run 2024 Sharon, MA